Vice President's Staff


Margaret SullivanMargaret M. Sullivan
Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations

msullivan@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Dr. Racheal BanksDr. Racheal Banks
Director
Health Sciences Development

rbanks@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7481

Joshua CogswellJoshua Cogswell
Director
University Development

jecogswell@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7032



Sheila DavisSheila Davis
Campaign Coordinator

sadavis@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Angela DunnAngela Dunn
Director
Planned Giving

adunn@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616

Karen EdwardsKaren Edwards
Director
Alumni Relations

kedwards@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7092



Kelly McCarronKelly McCarron
Associate Vice President
for Medical Affairs
Health Development

kmccarron@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-8423

Kim PetersonKim Peterson
Director
Advancement Services

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026

Caroline SmithCaroline Smith
Corporations and Foundations Relations Officer

carolinesmith@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-4080



 

Shinta StanleyShinta Stanley
Accountant III
Development and Alumni Relations

sstanley@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8118