University Development Staff


Ashley AdamsAshley Adams
Development Specialist
Mitchell College of Business

aradams@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6674

Rebekah BakerRebekah Baker
Development Officer
College of Nursing

rjbaker@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3721

Joshua CogswellJoshua Cogswell
Associate Vice President
University Development

jecogswell@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7032



Kim EblenKim Eblen
Associate Director
University Development

keblen@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7833

Lori HarrisLori Harris
Development Specialist
School of Computing

lnharris@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8064

William L. HolleyWilliam L. Holley
Development Officer
College of Engineering and Honors College

wholley@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6630



Sheila DavisPaula Jefferson
Secretary V
University Development

pjefferson@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6928

Aimee MeyersAimee Meyers
Development Officer
College of Education and Professional Studies

ameyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8276

Anna ParksAnna Parks
Development Officer for Arts and Sciences
University Development

apercy@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7676



Kimberley StuardiKimberly Stuardi
Development Specialist
Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions

kastuardi@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8065