Governmental Relations

The duties, as defined by the Code-of-Laws, for the Governmental Relations Committee are:

308.1 The Governmental Affairs Committee shall have the sole responsibility of helping with Higher Education Day planning and will participate in STARS Partnership events.

308.2 The Governmental  Affairs Committee will be under the direct supervision of the Attorney General.

308.2.1 The Committee will be comprised of four (4) members; a committee chair and three Senators.

Governmental Relations Chair:

Chelsia Douglas, College of Education Senator |

Governmental Relations Members:

Savannah Greene
Hope Hill
Holly Baker
Brantley Cook
Broderick Morrissette 
Tamera Fletcher 
Shaun Holloway
Nia Marshall
Jordan Griffin
Keely Nguyen
Royce Smith
Brittney Sanders 
Mikayla Johnson