Gender Studies

Contact Us
Becky McLaughlin Becky McLaughlin (EH)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6869

bmclaugh@southalabama.edu

roma hanks Roma Hanks (SY/AN/SW)

(251) 460-6347

rhanks@southalabama.edu

Ellen Harrington Ellen Harrington (EH)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-7326

eharrington@southalabama.edu

Zoya Khan Zoya Khan (MCLL)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6291 

zkhan@southalabama.edu

Nicole Amare Nicole Amare (EH)
Professor

(251) 460-7157 

namare@southalabama.edu

Christine Rinne-Eaton Christine Rinne-Eaton (MCLL)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6291 

crinne@southalabama.edu

Martha Jane Brazy Martha Jane Brazy (HY)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6210

mjbrazy@southalabama.edu

Rebecca Williams Rebecca Williams (HY)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6210

rwilliams@southalabama.edu

Bin Wang Bin Wang (MA/STAT)
Professor

(251) 460-7503 

bwang@southalabama.edu

Dr. Zohair Husain Dr. Zohair Husain (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-7203

zhusain@southalabama.edu

Jennifer Langhinrichsen-Rohling Jennifer Langhinrichsen-Rohling (PSY)
Professor

(251) 460-7069

jlr@southalabama.edu

Dr. Nicole Carr Dr. Nicole Carr (SY)
Instructor

(251) 460-6475

ntcarr@southalabama.edu

Diane Gibbs Diane Gibbs (AR)
Associate Professor

(251) 461-1696

dgibbs@southalabama.edu

Dr. Corina Shulze Dr. Corina Shulze (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-8025

cschulze@southalabama.edu

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin (PSC/CJ)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6869

koon-magnin@southalabama.edu

Leo Mundy Leo Mundy (SY)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6347

mundy@southalabama.edu

Michelle Strong Michele Strong (HY)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6210

mstrong@southalabama.edu

Annmarie Guzy Annmarie Guzy (EH)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6745

aguzy@southalabama.edu

Elenor TerHorrs Eleanor Ter Horst (MCLL)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6210

eterhorst@southalabama.edu

not pictured

Claire Cage (HY)
Instructor

 (251) 460-7373

ccage@southalabama.edu

kern jackson

Kern Jackson (EH/AFR)
Assistant Professor

(251)-460-6146

kemjacks@southalabama.edu

leslie gregoricka

Leslie Gregoricka (AN)
Assistant Professor

(251)-460-6347

lgregoricka@southalabama.edu

delwar hossain

Delwar Hossain (CA)
Assistant Professor

(251) 380-2800

dhossain@southalabama.edu

april dupree taylor

April Dupree Taylor (CA)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 380-2800

adupreetaylor@southalabama.edu

Shoon Lio

Shoon Lio (SY)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-6347

shoonlio@southalabama.edu

not pictured

Hosik Min (SY)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-7677

hmin@southalabama.edu

Christina Lindeman

Christina Lindeman (ART)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-6424

clindeman@southalabama.edu

Phillip Smith

Phillip Smith (PSY)
Assistant Professor 

(251) 460-6371

pnsmith@southalabama.edu

elizabeth rivenbark

Elizabeth Rivenbark (ART)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6335

erivenbark@southalabama.edu